Menu Content


#Artist Search l 2019-12-02

Members: JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, Yugyeom

Record Label: JYP Entertainment

Debut: 2014

Got7 is a boy band that debuted in 2014 under JYP Entertainment with the EP “Got It?”. The group has seven members: JB, Mark, Jackson, Jinyoung, Youngjae, BamBam, Yugyeom. The group released their tenth extended play, Call My Name, on November 4, 2019.

Full length & Live

Present: You & Me Edition (full length, 2018)

Present: You (full length, 2018)

Flight Log: Turbulence (full length, 2016)

Mad Winter Edition (full length, 2015)

Identify (full length, 2014)

Singles & Eps (as lead artist)

Call My Name (EP, 2019)

Spinning Top: Between Security & Insecurity (EP, 2019)

Eyes on You (EP, 2018)

7 for 7 (EP, 2017)

Flight Log: Arrival (EP, 2017)

Home Run (Single, 2016)

Flight Log: Departure (EP, 2016)

Laugh Laugh Laugh (EP, 2016)

Love Train (EP, 2016)

Mad (EP, 2015)

Just Right (EP, 2015)

Around the World (Single, 2015)

Got♡ (EP, 2014)

Got It? (EP, 2014)

Editor's Pick