Menu Content


#Artist Search l 2020-12-07

Members: Kim Do-hyung, Yoo Young-hyun, Jang Kyung-joon, Yoon Kyul 

Genres: Indie rock 

Labels: Peponi Music 

Active from: 2012

Jannabi is a South Korean indie rock band which formed in 2012. Originally, the group was formed with three members and grew to five members consisting of Choi Jung-hoon, Kim Do-hyung, Yoo Young-hyun, Jang Kyung-joon and Yoon Kyul. After Yoo Young-hyun left the group in 2019, the group currently consists of the remaining four members. The group released their debut EP, “See Your Eyes” in 2014 and two full length albums, “Monkey Hotel” (2016) and Legend (2019).  

Studio Albums

Legend (Full length, 2019) 

Monkey Hotel (Full length, 2016) 

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)  

Jannabi’s Small Pieces I (EP, 2020)

Like the First Time We Met (Single, 2019) 

Made in Christmas feat. Lee Soo-hyun of AKMU (Single, 2018) 

Good Boy Twist (Single, 2018) 

She (Single, 2017) 

See Your Eyes (EP, 2014) 

November Rain (Single, 2014) 

Pole Dance (Single, 2014) 

Rocket (Single, 2014) 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >