Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2021-07-05

Members: Karina, Giselle, Winter, Ningning

Genres: K-pop, hip-hop, EDM

Labels: SM

Active from: 2020

Associated Acts: SM Town, SM Rookies

aespa is a South Korean girl group that debuted under SM Entertainment in 2020. The group’s members include: Karina, Giselle, Winter and Ningning. The group debuted on November 17, 2020 with the single, “Black Mamba,” and garnered much attention as SM’s first new girl group since Red Velvet’s debut in 2014.

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Next Level (single, 2021)

Forever (single, 2021)

Black mamba (sigle, 2020)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >