Menu Content
Go Top

APink to release new album next week


K-POP Connection


APink will be releasing a new album next week and has revealed the tracklist for the upcoming album.

“Look”, the group’s 9th mini-album will drop April 13. According to the tracklist, the album will contain seven tracks overall, with “Dumhdurum” chosen as the lead track. 

The group’s members Chorong and Eunji are said to have contributed in writing the lyrics for Tracks 6 and 7. 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >