Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2020-03-16

Genres: K-pop, J-pop

Labels: Off the Record, Swing, EMI

Active from: 2018

Associated acts: AKB48, HKT48

IZ*ONE is a South Korean-Japanese girl group which was formed through the cable reality audition “Produce” series. The group has twelve members: Jang Won-young, Sakura Miyawaki, Jo Yu-ri, Choi Ye-na, An Yu-jin, Nako Yabuki, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-won, Hitomi Honda, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-ju, Lee Chae-yeon. In late 2019, the group’s activities were temporarily suspended due to a vote manipulation scandal related to the audition program they were formed under. The group debuted in 2018 with their first EP Color*Iz which was met with success, allowing the group to win New Artist of the Year awards at several broadcasters. The group released their Japanese debut single in 2019.  

BLOOM*IZ (full length, 2020)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Buenos Aires (single, 2019)

HEART*IZ (EP, 2019)

COLOR*IZ (EP, 2018)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >