Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2020-07-06

Current members: Lee Seung-hyub, Cha Hun, Kim Jae-hyun, Yoo Hwe-seung, Seo Dong-sung

Genre: Rock, K-pop, Rap rock, Alternative rock

Label: FNC

Debut: 2013

N. Flying (short for New Flying) is a band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2013. The group released their first digital indie single “Basket” in Japan in 2013 ahead of their official Korean debut in 2015. The band originally consisted of four members; Kwon Kwang-jin, Lee Seung-hyub, Cha Hun and Kim Jae-hyun. Yoo Hwe-seung became a new addition to the band in 2017 while Kwon Kwang-jin left the band in 2018 and his position was filled by Seo Dong-sung in 2020.  

Studio & Live

BROTHERHOOD (full length, 2019)


Singles & EPs

So, 通 (EP, 2019)

Kick-Ass (single, 2019)

Yaho (EP, 2019)

Spring Memories (EP, 2019)

Rooftop (single, 2019)

Like a Flower (single, 2018)

How Are You? (EP, 2018)

The Hottest: N.Flying (EP, 2018)

The Real: N. Flying (EP, 2017)

Lonely (single, 2015)

Awesome (EP, 2015)

Endless Summer (single, 2016)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >