Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2019-05-27

Members: JR, Aron, Baekho, Minhyun, Ren

Genres: K-pop, dance-pop, R&B

Labels: Pledis Entertainment

Active from: 2012

NU’EST (an acronym for New Establish Style Tempo) is a South Korean boy-band which debuted in 2012 under Pledis Entertainment. The group’s debut single “Face” was revealed on March 15, 2012. The group consists of five members: JR, Aron, Baekho, Minhyun and Ren. The group’s members have taken part in sub groups such as NU’EST M which targets the Chinese markets and includes all five members and Chinese member Jason.  NU’EST W was also formed which consisted of all members except Minhyun who was at the time promoting with project gropu Wanna One.

Studio Albums

Nu’est the 1st album “Re:BIRTH” (full length, 2014)

Bridge the World (full length, 2015)


EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Happily Ever After (EP, 2019)

A Song for You (single, 2019)

Canvas (EP, 2016)

Cherry (Single, 2016)

Q is. (EP, 2016)

Bridge the World (single, 2015)

I’m Bad (single, 2015)

Sleep Talking (EP, 2013)

Hello (EP, 2013)

Action (EP, 2012)

Face (single, 2012)

Editor's Pick