Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2019-06-10

Members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu

Record Label: JYP Entertainment, Warner Music Japan

Debut: 2015

Twice is a multi-national girl group formed by JYP Entertainment through a reality show which aired in 2015. The group has nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. The group debuted with the EP The Story Begins on October 20, 2015.


Twice rose to fame in 2016 with their single "Cheer Up" which charted at number 1 on the Gaon Digital Chart and became the best-performing single of the year. The group also made their official Japanese debut on June 28, 2017 under Warner Music Japan with the release of their first compilation album #TWICE. The album sold over 260,000 copies in less than two months earning it a Platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of Japan.

Studio & Live

BDZ -Repackage- (Full length, 2019)

BDZ (full length, 2018)

Merry & Happy (full length, 2017)

Twicetagram (full length, 2017)


Singles & EPs

Fancy You (EP, 2019)

#TWICE2 (EP, 2019)

The year of “YES” (EP, 2018)

YES or YES (EP, 2018_

Summer Nights (EP, 2018)

I Want You Back (Single, 2018)

Wake Me UP (Single, 2018)

What is Love? (EP, 2018)

Candy Pop (Single, 2018)

One More Time (Single, 2018)

#TWICE (EP, 2017)

Signal (EP, 2017)

TWICEcoaster: Lane 2 (EP, 2017)

TWICEcoaster: Lane 1 (EP, 2016)

Page Two (EP, 2016)

The Story Begins (EP, 2015)

Editor's Pick