Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2020-04-06

Members: Han Seung-woo, Kang Seung-sik Heo Chan, Lim Se-jun, Do Han-se, Choi Byung-chan, Jung Su-bin

Record label: Play M

Associated acts: A Pink, Huh Gak, X1, PlayMGirls, PlayMBoys

Active from: Sept. 2016

VICTON, an acronym for Voice to New World, is a boy group that debuted in 2016. The group consists of seven members; Han Seung-woo, Kang Seung-sik, Heo Chan, Lim Se-jun, Do Han-se, Choi Byung-chan and Jung Su-bin. The group made their debut on November 9, 2016, with the extended play “Voice to New World.” They are most known for their debut song and pop hit "I'm Fine".

Continuous (EP, 2020)

Nostalgia (EP, 2019)

Time of Sorrow (Single, 2018)

From. VICTON (EP, 2017)

IDENTITY (EP,  2017)

READY (EP, 2017)

Voice to New World (EP,  2016)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >