Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2020-03-30

Members: Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, HWanwoong, Xion

Genres: K-pop

Labels: RBW

Active from: 2018

Oneus (pronounced “One Us”) is a South Korean boy band which debuted in 2019 with the EP, “Light Us”. The group has six members: Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, Hwanwoong and Xion.

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)
A Song Written Easily (Single, 2020)
FLY WITH US (EP, 2019)
RAISE US (EP, 2019)
LIGHT US (EP, 2019)
Last Song (Single, 2018)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >