Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2022-09-26

Genres: K-pop, hip hop

Members: Hanbin, Hyeongseop, Hyuk, Eunchan, Lew, Hwarang, Taerae

Labels: Yuehua

Active from: 2022


Tempest is a South Korean boy band which debuted in March 2022 with the EP “It’s ME, It’s WE”. The group has seven members: Hanbin, Hyeongseop, Hyuk, Lew, Hwarang, Eunchan, and Taerae. The group is under the management of Yuehua Entertainment. 


EPs, Singles & Remakes 

Shining Up (EP, 2022)

It’s ME, It’s WE (EP, 2022)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >