Menu Content

K-POP News

EXO’s Baekhyun to release new album


K-POP Connection


EXO’s Baekhyun will be releasing a new album, his first as a solo artist.

The album is expected for release on July 10 and is titled “City Lights”. The album will carry six tracks.

Other EXO members are expected to follow Baekhyun and release solo albums as the group entered hiatus following Xiumin’s military enlistment last month.

Another member of the group, D.O., is also preparing to enlist in the military next month. 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >