Menu Content

K-POP News

SHINee, Exo & NCT127 members to come together as one group


K-POP Connection

ⓒ SM Entertainment

South Korea’s biggest music label SM Entertainment is expected to unveil a new boy band in October bringing together highly accomplished artists already under its wing.

The move is under a joint project with U.S.-based Capitol Music Group and the goal is to globally launch a seven-member band called Super M which consists of members from SHINee, EXO and NCT127.

The team's lineup consists of Taemin of SHINee; Baekhyun and Kai from EXO; Taeyong and Mark from NCT 127; as well as Ten and Lucas from WayV, a China-based band created by SM.

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >