Menu Content

K-POP News

EXO’s Suho releases teaser images for upcoming album


K-POP Connection


EXO’s Suho has released teaser images of his upcoming first solo album. 

The singer, whose real name is Kim Jun-myeon, will be releasing his first solo album “Self-Portrait” on March 30. The title track “Let’s Love” is a modern rock genre with lyrical messages for fans. The teaser images for this track were released along with the track’s title and a short video. 

The new album features songs written by Suho, and he has taken part in creating the concept for the album from the start. 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >