Menu Content

K-POP News

SM’s new girl group to debut this month


K-POP Connection

ⓒ SM Entertainment

The highly anticipated debut of SM Entertainment’s brand new girl group, aespa, has been set for this month.

The four-member group will release its first single “Black Mamba” at 6 p.m. on Nov. 17. SM Entertainment recently revealed the profiles of each member -- Karina, Giselle, Winter and Ningning. 

Aespa will be the first brand new K-pop group to debut from SM since NCT was revealed in 2016.  

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >