Menu Content
Go Top

K-POP News

Tracklist for Lisa’s new album revealed


K-POP Connection

BLACKPINK’s Lisa will be making her solo debut this week. With the upcoming release, Lisa’s label has revealed the tracklist for the new album. 

Titled “Lalisa,” the new album includes four tracks in total with two new songs “Lalisa” and “Money” and the instrumental versions for both songs. 

YG’s hit producers Teddy, 24, Bekuh Boom, R.Tee and Vince are included as artists who helped compose the two songs. 

The new album will drop on Sept. 10. 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >