Menu Content
Go Top

K-POP News

SM launches new female supergroup


K-POP Connection

ⓒ SM Entertainment

SM Entertainment has launched a new supergroup with seven of its top female artists. 

The group is called “GOT the beat” and consists of BoA; Taeyeon and Hyoyeon (Girls’ Generation); Seulgi and Wendy (Red Velvet); Karina and Winter (aespa). 

It is the first group formed under SM’s broader project titled “Girls On Top (GOT)” and will debut at a free online concert titled “SMTOWN Live 2022: SMCU Express@Kwangya” on Jan. 1, 2022.  

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >