Menu Content
Go Top

TV Guide

Music Bank Lineup (EP. 1123 | June 17th)


DRIPPIN is unveiling ‘ZERO’ performance today evening on Music Bank. The group dropped the second single album ‘Villain : ZERO’ on June 15th and embarked on a promotion with the title track ‘ZERO’ which deals with a prequel of the story in their last mini album ‘Villain’. 

In addition, DAWN is also back with a single ‘Stupid Cool’ and performing the new track on today’s Music Bank. DAWN’s new track ‘Stupid Cool’ is a rock based hip-hop track with rhythmical guitar sound and heavy 808 beat.

Music Bank is live streamed on KBS WORLD TV YouTube, 5PM every Friday.

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >