Menu Content
Go Top

TV Guide

Music Bank : Lineups to be Noted (EP. 1101 | December 10th)


Xdinary Heroes, a six-member boy band under JYP Entertainment, is making a debut performance on Music Bank tonight. It has been 6 years since JYP dropped a rock band after DAY6 in 2015.

Along with the slogan “WE ALL ARE HEROES”, Xdinary Heroes talk about the stories of those who have dreams in their ordinary lives, comparing the situation to superheroes that are hidden under everyday life. 

The title track < Happy Death Day > is a rock music that illustrates on the situation when people face a miserable truth on their happiest day. In particular, two of the members from Xdinary Heroes – Jungsu and Gaon – participated in the song writing.

Music Bank is live streamed on KBS WORLD TV YouTube, 5PM every Friday.

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >