Menu Content
Go Top


Brave Girls

#Artist Search l 2021-03-29

Genres: K-pop, dance

Labels: Brave

Current Members: Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji, Yuna

Active from: 2011

Brave Girls is a girl group that was established by producer Brave Brothers in 2011. Brave Girls debuted in 2011 with the single “The Difference” as a five-member group. However, the group has undergone multiple lineup changes and currently consists of four members: Minyoung, Yujeong, Eunji and Yuna. The group’s song “Rollin’” from 2017 unexpectedly went viral in 2021 shooting the girls to fame.

EPs, Singles & Remakes

We Ride (single, 2020)

Rollin’ (new version) (single, 2018)

Rollin’ (EP, 2017)

Yoo-hoo (single, 2016)

High Heels (EP, 2016)

Deepended (single, 2016)

For You (single, 2013)

Re-Issue (EP, 2012)

Easily (single, 2011)

Back To Da Future (EP, 2011)

Brave Girls: The Difference (single, 2011)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >