Menu Content



#Artist Search l 2020-11-23

Active from: 2019

Labels: Big Hit, Republic

Tomorrow by Together, commonly known TXT, is often called the “brother” group to global stars BTS as they are under the same management, Big Hit Entertainment. TXT has five members: Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, HueningKai and debuted on March 4, 2019 with the EP “The Dream Chapter: Star”. The group gained global recognition through their debut album entering the US Billboard 200 at 140.

Full length

The Dream Chapter: Magic (full length, 2019)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Minisode 1: Blue Hour (EP, 2020)

The Dream Chapter: Eternity (EP, 2020)

Our Summer (single, 2019)

Cat & Dog (single, 2019)

The Dream Chapter: Star (single, 2019)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >