Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2023-10-23


Genre: K-pop, alternative R&B, pop rock, pop-punk

Members: Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, HueningKai

Active from: 2019

Labels: Big Hit, Republic


Tomorrow by Together, commonly known as TXT, is often called the “brother” group to global stars BTS as they are under the same management, Big Hit Entertainment. TXT has five members: Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, HueningKai. The group debuted on March 4, 2019 with the EP “The Dream Chapter: Star”. The group gained global recognition through their debut album entering the US Billboard 200 at 140, which was the highest-charting debut album by any male K-pop group at the time. In 2020, TXT made their Japanese debut with the single “Magic Hour” which debuted at No. 1 on the Oricon Daily Chart. The group’s early commercial success earned them several new artist awards, including Rookie of the Year at the 34th Golden Disc Awards and 2019 Melon Music Awards, as well as New Artist of the Year at th e9th Gaon Chart Music Awards.


Full length

The Name Chapter: Freefall (2023)

Sweet (2023)

The Chaos Chapter: Fight or Escape (2021)

The Chaos Chapter: Freeze (2021)

The Dream Chapter: Magic (2019)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Back for More (EP, 2023)

Do It Like That (single, 2023)

Goodbye Now (single, 2023)

The Name Chapter: Temptation (EP, 2023)

Free Falling (Single, 2022)

Ring (single, 2022)

Valley of Lies (single, 2022)

Minisode 2: Thursday’s Child (EP, 2022)

Chaotic Wonderland (EP, 2021)

0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) (single, 2021)

Minisode 1: Blue Hour (EP, 2020)

The Dream Chapter: Eternity (EP, 2020)

Our Summer (single, 2019)

Cat & Dog (single, 2019)

The Dream Chapter: Star (single, 2019)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >