Menu Content
Go Top


Super Junior

#Artist Search l 2021-04-12

Genre: K-pop, dance pop, electronic, R&B, hip hop

Active from: 2005

Associated Acts: Super Junior - KRY, Super Junior T, Super Junior M, Super Junior H, Super Junior D&E, SM Town

Super Junior is also known as Sj or SuJu and debuted in 2005 as a 12-member boy band under SM Entertainment. The group is often dubbed by the media as the “King of Hallyu” due to their prominent contributions in spreading K-pop globally. The group originally consisted of 12 members (Leeteuk, Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum) and officially debuted with “Twins (Knock Out)” in 2005. After undergoing some member changes, the current lineup consists of ten members (Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun) and the group celebrated their 15th anniversary in 2020 with the release of their 10th studio album “The Renaissance.”

Full Length & Live

The Renaissance (Studio, 2021)

Star (studio, 2021)

Timeless - The 9th Album Repackage (studio, 2020)

Time Slip - The 9th Album (studio, 2019)

Replay - The 8th Album Repackage (studio, 2018)

Play - The 8th Album (studio, 2017)

Super Show 5 - Super Junior the 5th World Tour (live, 2015)

Super Show 6 - Super Junior the 6th World Tour (live, 2015)

Magic - Super Junior Special Album Part 2 (studio, 2015)

Devil - Super Junior Special Album (studio, 2015)

The 7th Album Special Edition “THIS IS LOVE” (studio, 2014)

The 7th Album “MAMACITA” (studio, 2014)

Hero (studio, 2013)

Super Junior World Tour “Super Show 4” (live, 2013)

“SPY” The 6th Album Repackage (re-release, 2012)

Sexy, Free & Single (studio, 2012)

The 3rd Asia Tour Concert Album “Super Show 3” (live, 2011)

Mr. Simple - The 5th Album Repackage (re-release, 2011)

Mr. Simple - The 5th Album (studio, 2011)

The 4th Album Repackage “Bonamana” (re-release, 2010)

Bonamana - The 4th Album (studio, 2010)

The 2nd Asia Tour Concert “Super Show 2” (live, 2009)

The 3rd Album “Sorry Sorry” (studio, 2009)

Super Show - The 1st Asia Tour Concert Album (live, 2008)

Don’t Don - Repackage (studio, 2007)

Don’t Don (studio, 2007)

U (studio, 2006)

Super Junior05 (studio, 2005)

EPs, Singles & Remakes 

The Melody (single, 2020)

One More Time (EP, 2018)

Super Duper - SM Station (single, 2018)

Blue World (single, 2013)

Sexy, Free & Single (single, 2012)

Opera (single, 2012)

Tok Tok Tok (digital, 2010)

Seoul (single, 2009)

It’s you (single, 2009)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >