Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2021-03-22

Genres: K-pop, dance

Labels: WM Entertainment

Current Members: Hyojin, E-Tion, J-Us, Wyatt, MK, U

Active from: 2017

ONF is a boy group which debuted under WM Entertainment in 2017. The group originally started out with seven members: Hyojin, E-Tion, J-Us, Wyatt, MK, U and Laun. However, with the departure of Laun in 2019, the group currently maintains its six-member format. Their debut EP was released on August 3, 2017, and the group’s first studio album “ONF: My Name” was released Feb. 24, 2021.

Full Length

ONF: My Name (studio, 2021)

EPs, Singles & Remakes 

Ours (single, 2020)

Spin Off (EP, 2020)

Go Live (EP, 2019)

We Must Love (EP, 2019)

Timing (single, 2018)

You Complete Me (EP, 2018)

On/Off (EP, 2017)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >