Menu Content
Go Top

K-POP News

ITZY releases new EP


K-POP Connection

ⓒ JYP Entertainment

ITZY has released a brand new EP titled “Guess Who” on April 30. 

The EP includes six tracks including the title, “Mafia in the Morning.” As the bold title suggests, the group said it wanted to show a more powerful and charismatic side to its global fan base. 

The group consists of five members and debuted in 2019 with the empowering anthem “Dalla Dalla.” 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >