Menu Content
Go Top


Stray Kids

#Artist Search l 2021-09-13

Members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, I.N.

Genres: K-pop, hip hop, electronica

Record Label: JYP

Debut: 2017

Associated acts: 3Racha, JYP Nation


Stray Kids is a group that was established by JYP Entertainment through the 2017 reality show of the same name. The group has eight members, Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N. The group originally had nine members but Woojin left the group in 2019 due to undisclosed reasons. The group released their first EP “Mixtape” in January 2018 and officially debuted in March with “I Am Not.”  


Studio & Live

NOEASY (full length, 2021)

In Life (full length, 2020)

Go Live (full length, 2020)

SKZ2020 (best, 2020) 

Singles & Eps (as lead artist) 

Mixtape: 애 (single, 2021)

All In (EP, 2020)

Mixtape: On Track (Single, 2020)

Step Out of Cle (single, 2020)

Mixtape: Gone Days (single, 2019)

Cle: Levanter (EP, 2019)

Double Knot (single, 2019)

Cle 2: Yellow Wood (EP, 2019)

Cle 1: Miroh (EP, 2019)

I am YOU (EP, 2018)

I am WHO (EP, 2018)

I am NOT (EP, 2018)

Mixtape (EP, 2018)

Hellevator (single, 2017)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >