Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2021-10-11

Members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Yuna

Genres: K-pop, ballad, drama

Labels: JYP Entertainment

Active from: 2019


Itzy is a girl group under JYP Entertainment which debuted in February 2019. The group has five members consisting of Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Yuna. The group debuted on February 12, 2019 with their debut single, “It’z Different.” The lead track is a house and EDM number titled “Dalla Dalla.” The group gained attention for being JYP’s brand new girl group and their debut is considered to be a relative success with the music video for “Dalla Dalla” surpassing 17.1 million views within 24 hours of its release. On March 9, 2020, Itzy released their second EP, It'z Me, and its lead single "Wannabe".


Studio Albums

Crazy In Love (Full length, 2021)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)

Mafia in the Morning (single, 2021)

Guess Who (EP, 2021)

MIDZY (single, 2021)

Not Shy (EP, 2020)

It’z Me (EP, 2020)

It’z Icy (EP, 2020)

IT’z Different (Single, 2019)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >