Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2021-11-22

Members: Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, Ni-ki

Genres: K-pop

Labels: Belift Lab

Active from: 2020 


ENHYPEN is a boy band that debuted on Nov. 30, 2020 with the EP, “Border: Day One”. The group was formed by Belift Lab, a joint venture between entertainment companies CJ E&M and BIg Hit Entertainment, which also manages BTS. The group has seven members including Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon and Ni-ki and was formed through a survival competition-reality show for idol stars called “I-Land” in 2020. The group released their first full-length album “Dimension: Dilemma” in October, 2021.


Full length 

Dimension: Dilemma (Studio, 2021)

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)  

Billy Poco (single, 2021)

Hey Tayo (single, 2021)

Border: Carnival (EP, 2021)

Border: Day One (EP, 2020)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >