Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2022-03-21

Genres: K-pop

Labels: BPM

Active from: 2022


NMIXX is a 7-member South-Korean girl group under JYP Entertainment that debuted on February 22, 2022. The group consists of members Haewon, Lily, Sullyoon, Jinni, BAE, Jiwoo and Kyujin. Their debut single album is called “AD MARE.” 


Studio Albums

EPs & Singles (as lead artist)  

AD MARE (single, 2022)

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >