Menu Content

K-POP News

KCON New York reveals lineup for this year’s event


K-POP Connection

The New York edition of this year’s KCON will bring together a diverse group of young and rising K-pop bands.

A total of 12 groups will perform during the two-day KCON, which will be held from July 6-7 at Madison Square Garden and Javits Center in New York City.

Six K-pop bands -- NU'EST, The Boyz, IZ*ONE, Everglow, Ateez and TXT -- will perform on the first day of the show at Madison Square Garden, while Verivery, Seventeen, (G)I-die, SF9, AB6IX and Fromis 90 will perform on the second day.

The annual convention, whose inaugural event was held in 2012 in Irvine, California, takes place in different locations across the world on several occasions every year and is organized by South Korean media and entertainment company CJ ENM.

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >