Menu Content
Go Top

K-POP News

NCT subunit to drop new album next month


K-POP Connection

NCT’s first fixed-member subunit will drop a new album on April 17. The unit will be a trio, consisting of Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo.  

There have been rising expectations for the three to form a subunit, especially since their performance of “Can’t We Go Back” at NCT 127’s concert in October last year. 

Separately, NCT127 ranked No. 13 on Billboard 200 last week with “Ay-Yo,” a repack of its fourth studio album, “Two Baddies.”

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >