Menu Content


KBS World Radio 2018 New Year Special Roundtable




Producer: Kim Bum-soo / Editor: Kim Daum

Host: Ahn Jae-woo

Recording: Woo Jong-koo


Vice President Choi Kang - the Asan Institute for Policy Studies,

Prof. Kim Byoung-joo - the Korea Development Institute School of Public Policy and Management,

Prof. Cho Hee-kyung - Hong-ik University School of Law

Prof. Yang Jun-sok - Economics Department, the Catholic University of Korea

Seoul Correspondent Andrew Salmon - Asia Times

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >