Menu Content
Go Top



#Artist Search l 2021-09-20

Members: Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel, Sungjae (past members: Ilhoon)

Genres: K-pop, Dance-pop, R&B, Ballad 

Labels: Cube Entertainment 

Active from: 2012 

Associated Acts: BtoB Blue, BtoB4U, United Cube 


BTOB (an acronym for Born to Beat) is a South Korean boy band which debuted in 2012 with the EP, “Born to Beat”. The group’s members include Seo Eun-kwang, Lee Min-hyuk, Lee Chang-sub, Im Hyun-sik, Peniel Shin, and Yook Sung-jae. Originally a seven-member group, Jung Il-hoon departed from the group in December 2020. The group’s debut EP, “Born to Beat,” was released in April 2012 and their first full-length studio album was released in 2015. BTOB has also made a Japanese debut under Kiss Entertainment in 2014. On August 30, 2021, BtoB released the special album “4U: Outside” with “Outsider” the lead track. 


Studio & Live

Brother Act. (Full length,  2017) 

24/7 (full length, 2016)

Complete (Full length, 2015) 

Singles & Eps (as lead artist) 

4U: Outside (EP, 2021)

Blue Moon (Cinema Ver.) (Single, 2021)

Sorry (single, 2019)

Hour Moment (EP, 2018)

This is Us (EP, 2018) 

Feel’em (EP, 2017) 

New Men (EP, 2016) 

I Want to Vacation (Single, 2016) 

L.U.V (EP, 2016)

Remember That (EP, 2016) 

Dear Bride (EP, 2016)

I Mean (EP, 2015) 

The Winter’s Tale (EP, 2014)

Move (EP, 2014) 

Beep Beep (Single, 2014)

Thriller (EP, 2013) 

Second Confession (Single, 2013) 

Press Play (EP, 2012) 

Born TO Beat Asia Special Edition (EP, 2012) 

Father (Single, 2012) 

Born TO Beat (EP,  2012) 

Insane (Single, March 2012) 

Editor's Pick


This website uses cookies and other technology to enhance quality of service. Continuous usage of the website will be considered as giving consent to the application of such technology and the policy of KBS. For further details >